Ons team

Management Team

Aad van Abswoude
Aad van Abswoude
manager bedrijfsvoering
M 06 - 4335 6349
abswoude@ammatch.nl
Guido Boonstra
Guido Boonstra
manager werk & werkgeversdienstverlening
M 06 - 5157 6784
boonstra@ammatch.nl
Lex Vonk
Lex Vonk
algemeen directeur
M 06 - 5178 6139
vonk@ammatch.nl

Trainers en matchers

René Mes
René Mes
Trainer
T 023 - 5661 559
M 06 - 1096 8203
mes@ammatch.nl
Patti Slewe
Patti Slewe
Trainer
T 023 - 5661 629
M 06 - 5159 7692
slewe@ammatch.nl
Sandra Kloek
Sandra Kloek
Matcher
M 06 - 4335 6345
kloek@ammatch.nl
Vanessa Mes
Vanessa Mes
Matcher

Jobcoaches

Jochem Overbeek
Jochem Overbeek
Jobcoach
T 023 - 5661 683
M 06 - 4336 9755
overbeek@ammatch.nl
Petra Bierdrager
Petra Bierdrager
Jobcoach
T 023 - 5661 530
M 06 - 4336 9751
bierdrager@ammatch.nl
Ruud Cardol
Ruud Cardol
Jobcoach
T 023 - 5661 589
M 06 - 5155 0778
cardol@ammatch.nl
Ruud Wassenaar
Ruud Wassenaar
Jobcoach
T 023 - 5661 678
M 06 - 2237 9814
wassenaar@ammatch.nl
Edwin Westerhof
Edwin Westerhof
Jobcoach
Gilbert Hoogeveen
Gilbert Hoogeveen
Jobcoach
Jennifer Pelgrim
Jennifer Pelgrim
Jobcoach
Marie-Thérèse Zuiker
Marie-Thérèse Zuiker
Jobcoach
Ursula van Duijvenbode
Ursula van Duijvenbode
Jobcoach